Remove a FIXME in id_loop()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 08:00:17 +0000 (09:00 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 19:16:22 +0000 (20:16 +0100)
commitaf236373cb8d118902a2cd14c741c7e9e6828ba8
tree3a9215059b528551a95e723b5eb11c41e09f297e
parentce2845d3334520d07e38750ff481212f092a3ceb
Remove a FIXME in id_loop()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp