Score root move list during first iteration
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 17:29:22 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 06:51:28 +0000 (07:51 +0100)
commitce2845d3334520d07e38750ff481212f092a3ceb
treeff31a2f8d5dee0582eb3290fb2ed02ce7cfb8798
parent204efb109bf125e1fdbc8dbb011c13a8e5aa9e8c
Score root move list during first iteration

Use first iteration to get a proper startup score
and possibly detect an easy move.

After 5180 games:
Mod vs Orig 847 - 823 - 3510  ELO +1 (+- 5.5)

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp