Standardize root_search() signature
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Dec 2010 09:38:02 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Dec 2010 09:54:33 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
commitafe0203f98d5949bd904ac3fb81265131379ab9b
tree8953e20853c69c3f6f1f8a20b702d3ec3c672ad3
parentb01e5fc612b401c83580cc6c1ecd0c62c9592179
Standardize root_search() signature

Now pass alpha and beta by copy as in serach()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp