Simplify ThreatBySafePawn scoring
authorjoergoster <osterj165@googlemail.com>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 17:21:24 +0000 (10:21 -0700)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 17:22:20 +0000 (10:22 -0700)
commitafe75571d8da37c8b4dab760ae13ac62a1688853
treed3cb0b637c862c4d9953250b36525ccae2397b3e
parent30c583204f97da2c67b5042c30327013e70ae209
Simplify ThreatBySafePawn scoring

Bench: 6197938

Closes #1047
src/evaluate.cpp