Clean up position setup code
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jan 2011 11:34:16 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jan 2011 12:54:03 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
commitb08ba446f655ba6292cb0b5a1012e790e4ad8d7d
tree9c3cb520f21bfcc91440397b830ccdd0e8d421d7
parent1a20d727019548de69314a90ae59a3b8a76b4ae7
Clean up position setup code

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/uci.cpp