Don't wake up threads at the beginning of the search
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 13:07:21 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 13:17:12 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
commitb1768c115cf2bbe7ed6f89dc53a8db85b4442353
treecd4eafaed11a1be11bf8f6387f9a26aead76c4ca
parent86e159997cb94926bd91ee3c2f11f761ee69db5b
Don't wake up threads at the beginning of the search

But only when needed, after a split point. This behaviour
does not apply when useSleepingThreads is false, becuase
in this case threads are not woken up at split points so
must be already running.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp