Move wait_for_stop_or_ponderhit() under Thread
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2012 15:07:13 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2012 16:33:09 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
commitb1cf1acb93532248fb10c2ca983d80389d5aeb84
tree9c61b3955b06ea8f0a039bbee48d7bc386d2b9b5
parentc94cfebb7e6d787b9bdf2670cc1436eb0dfbea57
Move wait_for_stop_or_ponderhit() under Thread

This method belongs to Thread, not to ThreadsManager.

Reshuffle stuff in thread.cpp while there.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h