Streamline generation of MV_NON_EVASION
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 14:16:01 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 18:18:38 +0000 (19:18 +0100)
commitb1fcfe4c5d1fbe7e538268b79f12224f8c4d5012
tree62b570d87a55c4841ce31cecf37807b324be0ec1
parent30418a3cfcdcdd4195e8f87c656dd0106f8ff9e5
Streamline generation of MV_NON_EVASION

Small speed-up of 3% in perft.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp