Retire ThisAndAdjacentFilesBB[]
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 08:03:48 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 08:09:24 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
commitb2fadf32aa57012f2140bc32d5f2433efae3e730
treeff34f7f8dac4fd0ab95481a05238553c5c310d8e
parent378bcfe7602593b28ceee5feabbe77b20266a195
Retire ThisAndAdjacentFilesBB[]

It is unused. Also renamed attack_span_mask to
pawn_attack_span

No functional change.
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/evaluate.cpp
src/pawns.cpp