Force inlining of move generation functions
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 15:33:15 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 15:57:15 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
commitb3545737fa573dec230e5395f36b86a4c1de0510
tree5f4242ea3e3229c1364bf23809b09cfd9a4634a1
parent44fbbeafc90c0caf3002c82585c0163adeec0bff
Force inlining of move generation functions

MSVC (and possibly other compilers) does not inline
as requested, so force it to do so.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp
src/types.h