Move constant bitboard arrays from header to cpp file
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2009 15:18:33 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2009 15:25:53 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
commitb3b1d3aaa7e0fa3cd28f8d9d2d5b1dd562b914c3
tree8b5d7b0127173e2f53cda590568fe04cea0cdbd5
parent0d69ac33ff1b0258c9b18dca48f7b8b40fab5713
Move constant bitboard arrays from header to cpp file

This avoid to duplicate storage allocation for every file
where they are used.

Note that simple numeric constant can remain in header because
are automatically folded by the compiler.

Patch suggested by Tord.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h