Assorted code style issues
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 07:03:17 +0000 (09:03 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 07:49:44 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
commitb48439e90643cb6f65f9e34d1421976883c12efc
treed194ce3ad24f44c2ad0591b05075ce477dfacb2f
parent6b9a22b40d37d27ad10cafd8697d96e90a586f8a
Assorted code style issues

I have removed the check for

 pieceCount[PAWN] > FILE_NB

because totally useless.

No functional change.
src/endgame.cpp
src/evaluate.cpp
src/material.cpp
src/misc.cpp
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h
src/pawns.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/syzygy/tbprobe.cpp