Ressurect move.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 16:34:17 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 16:52:02 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
commitb4acf83704c9bab4d78d9ec76ecbdfbfa0b0c88c
tree5f4c98968a0dc1c5570300b28f762511bb7b6abe
parentee0afea1e57e4c39140c838b9f9f2d5c7c061e6b
Ressurect move.cpp

Actually it is san.cpp renamed. Because now has the move
conversions functions and doesn't have any more the bulky
move_from_san(), it is better to call it move.cpp

Remove san.h while there.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/Makefile
src/move.cpp [moved from src/san.cpp with 99% similarity]
src/move.h
src/position.cpp
src/san.h [deleted file]
src/search.cpp
src/uci.cpp