Fix build failure under Linux
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 15:23:02 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 15:26:55 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
commitee0afea1e57e4c39140c838b9f9f2d5c7c061e6b
tree68644007a735635b59f96d79820547167ddcbbee
parentc82906a2c3bbc140d900aad6be11212c340db0e8
Fix build failure under Linux

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/misc.cpp