Unify capture and promotion tests
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 10:41:24 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2009 06:22:54 +0000 (07:22 +0100)
commitb50921fd5c3e1753adecfea77557ad1afece7641
tree97089544cd2880ebf4660491926420bd3fcada46
parenta72c55283d132e64cad9101c65e59c1f9406be83
Unify capture and promotion tests

Small code cleanup and a bit faster too.

The only functional change is that in extension
in pv node we extend promotions and not only captures
when condition met.

This is practically an undetectable change and has
no impact on strenght.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.h
src/search.cpp