Center aspiration window on last returned score
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 09:00:19 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 09:14:02 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
commitb50eb6bea866a297cd59eb92b7d552480544ff8d
tree14456f39f694266f5265644d07a6906d0301222d
parent6f079ae7203d56edca74722990c1f40db555de8a
Center aspiration window on last returned score

bench: 4428212
src/search.cpp