Exponential futility margins
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 13:54:59 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2009 19:59:23 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
commitb599da01fa008e5f274a96c948f8346991bfd050
treea34c6f10fbe726b39b3a56e2450e83251136f8f2
parent52bca81dcb7a5ac4246f95c4ab29a1f5f66b59a4
Exponential futility margins

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp