Move EndgameFunctions to endgame.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 16:12:41 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 20:25:24 +0000 (21:25 +0100)
commitb5d5646c840d63710552fdaf2521a054dd3b8a18
tree3dc9052aef6da7aa647be18b6782af6d7df34952
parent08c464c690e62b874b7d9b34dfabf455820153d6
Move EndgameFunctions to endgame.cpp

And cleanup code while there.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/endgame.cpp
src/endgame.h
src/material.cpp
src/material.h
src/position.h