Increase MaterialTableSize 8 times
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 13:33:35 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 17:15:40 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
commit08c464c690e62b874b7d9b34dfabf455820153d6
tree3dfc4930bddb6c64a085be775f7bb6660c4203a0
parentf28ddbb852e5f382b1a97d4ae791e530d8376b0c
Increase MaterialTableSize 8 times

Now that we prefetch in material hash table we
can increase its size and gain something.

Hit rate is now of 98% from 92%

Speedup of 0.8%

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/material.cpp
src/material.h