Retire init_ss_array()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 08:05:52 +0000 (09:05 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 18:34:25 +0000 (19:34 +0100)
commitb67de3667139e76058549671e0428c809e34f9a4
treec90b5444310fed818109658fbb9ccd684b88a831
parent59c85346d28f96ae69e172ff7187ccfbbf78d180
Retire init_ss_array()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp