Lookup square distance instead of calculate on the fly
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 09:00:52 +0000 (10:00 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 09:11:43 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
commitb706165527b5449fefa20bb31ac66d0274b066ea
tree0a9bb7ea14fc1294dedf1fa8720138bafc792618
parent6963c3802d73c61396af32eb7fc6a4e4a76763ae
Lookup square distance instead of calculate on the fly

Microptimization that gives a +0.7% speed increase.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp
src/types.h