Every node is responsible for initializing its own SearchStack entry
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Jul 2010 20:54:40 +0000 (23:54 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Jul 2010 02:52:21 +0000 (03:52 +0100)
commitb75e68860c9c92d9545b2ca4115c556f999669a0
tree29e37ef34037689848bd42fb62850674d2fa4d45
parent66c5835080c8c1dab6bf203d2b6d9db6ab9439cc
Every node is responsible for initializing its own SearchStack entry

More logical than doing partly initialization at init_ss_array()

No functional change

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp