Unify Internal iterative deepening
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 May 2010 11:58:10 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 May 2010 12:00:07 +0000 (13:00 +0100)
commitb763b40101a819e66789aad88da97e1c51054a19
tree0df48c2c40e25607679fa0dc93ffe02db9c06539
parentb4870595a5652f7a5ecf577e33d0302b725b7f51
Unify Internal iterative deepening

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp