Position: Unify and templetize mg_pst() and eg_pst()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2009 11:21:52 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2009 21:50:35 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
commitb7cb6180cf2a6fcab81dcd1b07f9dd4e650c8ea4
treeed744ee22f500c7d73c21d4ad911911e5b59b75e
parentf30aa83f8ad46a794e83f030fdab576371c8c825
Position: Unify and templetize mg_pst() and eg_pst()

Also templetize compute_value() can be simpler now that
the above is templetized too.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp
src/position.h