Unify compute_mg_value() and compute_eg_value()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2009 11:05:07 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2009 21:50:20 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
commitf30aa83f8ad46a794e83f030fdab576371c8c825
tree9b08633b26549133567c83ed4b50d4ab19758c0d
parent1dc27f3232d21e3d43df21f99a1ee22b72bb8ba0
Unify compute_mg_value() and compute_eg_value()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp
src/position.h