Reformat piece values arrays
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 17:41:28 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 18:17:58 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
commitb84af67f4c88f3e3f7b61bf2035475f79fb3e62e
treed6eb60edfb4a5bd0b642fe58ff6a8c2bced45c88
parent7c8b7222f5eea024ab480abb2d9289fd1e42da9c
Reformat piece values arrays

And rename stuff while there.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/endgame.cpp
src/evaluate.cpp
src/material.cpp
src/movepick.cpp
src/notation.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/types.h