Some renaming in split()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 18:48:56 +0000 (19:48 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 21:00:41 +0000 (22:00 +0100)
commitb8c5ea869ca80338f8b2fa6815fc92349b889750
treefbaba8317020d423eebe2e15287ef15bb8a16589
parent6560e4cc5b3da33c16a2a3290bbb3697f6c69b00
Some renaming in split()

Naming suggested by jundery.

No functional change.
src/movepick.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h