Tweaking Mobility and Safe Check
authorFauziAkram <fauzi.dabat@hotmail.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 19:09:43 +0000 (22:09 +0300)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 20:26:37 +0000 (22:26 +0200)
commitba46599aa2224a78106346fb0615b0be174374f5
tree6010683e1b1adddfdb66fee7bd13fb22363591a1
parenta5e68d9b25539b86304a9fb26afc616dc8126a1c
Tweaking Mobility and Safe Check

Passed STC:
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5f70d86d3b22d6afa50693b9
LLR: 2.94 (-2.94,2.94) {-0.25,1.25}
Total: 100368 W: 20323 L: 19914 D: 60131
Ptnml(0-2): 1927, 11641, 22605, 12118, 1893

Passed LTC:
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5f71bb553b22d6afa5069457
LLR: 2.94 (-2.94,2.94) {0.25,1.25}
Total: 77648 W: 10613 L: 10181 D: 56854
Ptnml(0-2): 634, 7280, 22594, 7652, 664

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3160

Bench: 3861984
src/evaluate.cpp