Tone down a bit futility parameters
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Nov 2009 10:11:36 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2009 19:59:27 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
commitbc35f4c42d367ef080d54ae381d13ed35b4fbecf
tree3deca66398a9f33dc46172378e85dba671c615a8
parent889c8538a8d75ff7b9aa38beb21b9dc1a15b2bac
Tone down a bit futility parameters

After 999 games at 1+0

Mod vs Orig +239 =542 -218  +7 ELO

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp