Remove 4*IncrementalFutilityMargin from futilityValue
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 13:41:07 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2009 19:59:26 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
commit889c8538a8d75ff7b9aa38beb21b9dc1a15b2bac
tree6e93c73660dec3739d6709afbc283c0dae295873
parentc52da3b806b74ba5ab5249784d39da8fec3c7465
Remove 4*IncrementalFutilityMargin from futilityValue

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp