Add macOS and windows to CI
authorLiam Keegan <liam@keegan.ch>
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 07:33:13 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 16:16:05 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
commitbc654257e74af3ffe837c0fff6e663a073ab8bbf
treea3355093bee90be184bf8d3a22563da6866f3986
parent36f8d3806bb1c6e498ac8fd1a746c1714d1485a3
Add macOS and windows to CI

- macOS
  - system clang
  - gcc
- windows / msys2
  - mingw 64-bit gcc
  - mingw 32-bit gcc
- minor code fixes to get new CI jobs to pass
  - code: suppress unused-parameter warning on 32-bit windows
  - Makefile: if arch=any on macos, don't specify arch at all

fixes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/issues/2958

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3623

No functional change
.github/workflows/stockfish.yml
AUTHORS
src/Makefile
src/misc.cpp