Retire EasyMoveMargin
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 08:34:42 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 16:59:24 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
commitbd7a0d4ce4945b3bde229fce9e3c886152a48d79
tree8820f30869f2534e0ce906c437630cc365a6628b
parent561eb34aea03aeac06ebeb66ad225222143445e6
Retire EasyMoveMargin

Use a value related to PawnValue instead.

This is a different patch from previous one because
could affect game play and skill levels, although
in a mostly unmeasurable way. Indeed thresold has
been raised so easy move is a bit harder to trigger
and skill level is a bit more prone to blunders.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp