Don't hide thresolds values
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 08:08:10 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 16:56:36 +0000 (18:56 +0200)
commit561eb34aea03aeac06ebeb66ad225222143445e6
tree3ed5466e6138f75eed4611a87b11f34b1a8c44e0
parent4c91dbc28e8bb6265f80240de26b8e02f7020a51
Don't hide thresolds values

Show the real value in the code, not hide it
behind a variable name, especially when there
is only once occurence.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp