travis-ci: Enable undefined behavior checking
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@mat.ethz.ch>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 19:24:26 +0000 (21:24 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 04:29:24 +0000 (06:29 +0200)
commitbf51b4796abd400648ba751fe545fd1785232a6b
tree667892fdb97b60d7193c0a04fe225c1411c44442
parente18e557e77ece5afaa3aee2d982f23685526bc1b
travis-ci: Enable undefined behavior checking
.travis.yml
src/Makefile