Retire Null Driven IID
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Mar 2009 14:39:22 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Mar 2009 15:43:28 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
commitbfcfaf71018b3aed274ebd544a10c4508718e7de
tree1c587be7e208c36d5c86766912d135d01163b733
parentc8773c720af6fd5c3a8f84550ee36e5eb89f929e
Retire Null Driven IID

It does not seem to clearly improve things and
in any case is disabled by default, so retire for now.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp