Make imbalance table more clear
authorArjun Temurnikar <arjuntemurnikano@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 May 2014 06:18:09 +0000 (23:18 -0700)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 May 2014 06:54:31 +0000 (08:54 +0200)
commitbfd8704a7d477a3a4d3ded55e263e7fcea2715aa
tree6def933921541794a330d96349bfef0938a29310
parentf89a8f0769d3c61edf0993721b03058a0c463bda
Make imbalance table more clear

No functional change.
src/material.cpp
src/search.cpp