Fix fen output for castling rights
authorGary Linscott <glinscott@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 22:36:45 +0000 (06:36 +0800)
committerGary Linscott <glinscott@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 22:37:59 +0000 (06:37 +0800)
commitbffe32f4fe66decd0aa1bd7e39f808c33b3e9410
tree4b72650c06b34fbd29b1a0f37cc7d97a8805def0
parent4aca11ae2a37df653b54f554a3d8b3005c063447
Fix fen output for castling rights

This is a regression from 428962a

We have to cast to char here, otherwise the compiler
interprets it as an integer, and writes a number.

No functional change

Resolves #122
src/position.cpp