Restore development version
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 10:49:49 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 14:44:00 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
polyglot.ini
src/misc.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp

index 9b47071017e69a034b215339a721f46c45dbdefd..2b6f577fe8be577bc4fcd2c78b1e771813b7a9b5 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ Cowardice = 100
 Min Split Depth = 4
 Max Threads per Split Point = 5
 Threads = 1
-Use Sleeping Threads = false
+Use Sleeping Threads = true
 Hash = 128
 Ponder = true
 OwnBook = false
index ab56f293a10d082000be16eb767a126487b4b7c7..7cc6192c1b48b74ceb5014cc1b667892e2d17745 100644 (file)
@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@ using namespace std;
 /// Version number. If Version is left empty, then Tag plus current
 /// date (in the format YYMMDD) is used as a version number.
 
-static const string Version = "2.2";
+static const string Version = "";
 static const string Tag  = "";
 
 
index 42071b0a9560d1c866ec8757c3ffdb6554da5612..132760c9499dd4fad6c282414ea7c5f1fc85e6e5 100644 (file)
@@ -61,7 +61,7 @@ OptionsMap::OptionsMap() {
   o["Min Split Depth"]             = UCIOption(msd, 4, 7);
   o["Max Threads per Split Point"] = UCIOption(5, 4, 8);
   o["Threads"]                     = UCIOption(cpus, 1, MAX_THREADS);
-  o["Use Sleeping Threads"]        = UCIOption(false);
+  o["Use Sleeping Threads"]        = UCIOption(true);
   o["Hash"]                        = UCIOption(32, 4, 8192);
   o["Clear Hash"]                  = UCIOption(false, "button");
   o["Ponder"]                      = UCIOption(true);