Use incremental updates more often
authornoobpwnftw <guo.bojun@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 18:29:21 +0000 (02:29 +0800)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 14:54:35 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
commitc065abdcafe0486cb5cfa7de12a4ac6a905a54c5
tree90108c0a4d5f9f3999e89e20d554446a8e6359e8
parent1dbd2a1ad548b3ca676f7da949e1a998c64b836b
Use incremental updates more often

Use incremental updates for accumulators for up to 2 plies.
Do not copy accumulator. About 2% speedup.

Passed STC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) {-0.25,1.25}
Total: 21752 W: 2583 L: 2403 D: 16766
Ptnml(0-2): 128, 1761, 6923, 1931, 133
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5f7150cf3b22d6afa5069412

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3157

No functional change
src/nnue/features/feature_set.h
src/nnue/features/half_kp.cpp
src/nnue/features/half_kp.h
src/nnue/nnue_feature_transformer.h