Teach to_fen() about Halfmove and Fullmove number
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Jul 2011 10:32:34 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Jul 2011 11:08:02 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
commitc081a81daf128048bb4cf4cbdb4d5fc48110bb78
tree3d990ec2aae2b1c399aec161bad01bc5bf512e60
parent155bed18f5224d401ddf5b4b71d93d8a8c379b3c
Teach to_fen() about Halfmove and Fullmove number

And also fix the last '/' at the end of the piece placement field.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/benchmark.cpp
src/position.cpp