Rename some UCI options
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 14:01:33 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 14:07:10 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
commitc1264e46d06fc096c7f43206ec32b3121bf30a1e
treebdfe07630f3e278772be928ac739d311073c35a9
parent366f6b0dabd392f7d0e4079b355615c726241596
Rename some UCI options

Thanks to Don, Miguel, Louis and the other people
of talkchess forum for the suggestion:

http://www.talkchess.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=48612

Also sync polyglot.ini with current UCI options

No functional change.
polyglot.ini
src/search.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp