Do not update killers in qsearch
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 08:39:12 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Sep 2010 05:25:47 +0000 (06:25 +0100)
commitc1558dde12620fdf1995c08d3a09cb4c18b4539a
tree3815a8f45aabf90d0b429041106dc4cfbfd86d3d
parent9d1522b24f24f0bb37425cb5bb2087d622faa58e
Do not update killers in qsearch

It seems totally unuseful because killers are not
used to order the moves in qsearch. Although there
is some functionality change, probably just a small
side effect.

After 5656 games on rc
Mod vs Orig: 1007 - 980 - 3669  ELO +1 (+- 3.7)

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp