Templatize qsearch
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 May 2010 13:59:00 +0000 (16:59 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 May 2010 22:32:31 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
commitc20a41c9cf15a2819a7b482ece15b67e1879ce18
treefa1c38631a1b86fa61b108181f07d73ceb27b62d
parente0e4bdc9918ac13d8a70058a9813349cb426936a
Templatize qsearch

No functional change and 2% speed-up on GCC.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp