Update copyright notes in rkiss.h
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2011 08:20:43 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 07:08:34 +0000 (08:08 +0100)
commitc2511243b40964e5ed5f35447baf5663a72da72a
treee5249e52e0e8c4f1e3cefb0664ccc58c802dfebd
parentd85cf6d9c3fb31865d9b671d2475a6a81e84e070
Update copyright notes in rkiss.h

New info after a thread on talkchess:

http://www.talkchess.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=38313

and some emails exchange with Heinz.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/rkiss.h