Revert previous patch due to miscompile under gcc
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 07:07:07 +0000 (08:07 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 07:08:04 +0000 (08:08 +0100)
commitd85cf6d9c3fb31865d9b671d2475a6a81e84e070
tree799d6739b39be8cafc1bcf765660290ceb4bbc54
parenta617b038759f6abd1b33f71ef6d1938fa3588c3d
Revert previous patch due to miscompile under gcc

I need to understand what's going on, in the
meantime revert.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h