Small code style in qsearch
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Sep 2010 12:40:10 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Sep 2010 19:04:15 +0000 (20:04 +0100)
commitc254861ee6317dd5824cc1bc4800cb81bd906e19
tree54497a071444c7bfb14ddea41817dcc12e4bd0f2
parentc1558dde12620fdf1995c08d3a09cb4c18b4539a
Small code style in qsearch

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp