Better naming borrowed from Critter
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Oct 2011 07:33:40 +0000 (08:33 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Oct 2011 09:16:59 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
commitc2c185423b13b0227c86009c6006e48e8d258896
treea29c6c107804ac9ca04c9fb429519efeaac272ea
parent25b4d0c127af9fe564f7a797460bed4c2837bcc2
Better naming borrowed from Critter

In line with http://chessprogramming.wikispaces.com conventions.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
16 files changed:
src/bitbase.cpp
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/book.cpp
src/endgame.cpp
src/endgame.h
src/evaluate.cpp
src/move.cpp
src/movegen.cpp
src/movepick.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp
src/types.h
src/uci.cpp