Revert thread_local stuff
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Apr 2012 17:36:46 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Apr 2012 17:47:55 +0000 (18:47 +0100)
commitc2fc80e5d16339266b5bf6687fa843ff65de3b3e
tree2e18bd504773a9143bc6d108ef0195c9e0a234fe
parentb1f57e92cea7bd36126ef8c26928d8991b74baef
Revert thread_local stuff

Unfortunatly accessing thread local variable
is much slower than object data (see previous
patch log msg), so we have to revert to old code
to avoid speed regression.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/benchmark.cpp
src/endgame.cpp
src/evaluate.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h
src/types.h
src/uci.cpp