Merge two loops in ThreadsManager::init()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 21:39:10 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 21:40:04 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
commitc47a74ec62c8c4fdacf6d16eef068b62634122f1
tree73c3efa86075db40abe54770d654e39f6fee27f1
parente26d13bb318776bd0b156e55bb392d096a7dc37a
Merge two loops in ThreadsManager::init()

In analogy with ThreadsManager::exit()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/misc.h
src/thread.cpp