Try to mimic std::thread API
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Mar 2012 11:01:56 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Mar 2012 11:43:19 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
commitc483ffc773c012b49f4ea2f5bd1d788c1f0dc4ac
tree7a707823ac768f480d89b9f5d5a9e69a352222ef
parent41561c9bb80a176f9fce169975fcb553340499fc
Try to mimic std::thread API

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/platform.h
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h